... Rhode Island Gov. Raimondo to address New England Council in Boston on Wednesday ...... Sen. McGee running for mayor of Lynn, Rep. Heroux joins race for mayor of Attleboro ...... Gaming Commission to vote on sale of Suffolk Downs racing facility ...... Kennedy to discuss role of immigrants in economy at TripAdvisor event ...... Enviro groups tout emissions reductions at Boston Medical Center, Boston Public Library ...... Plainridge Racecourse plans to provide an update on its 2017 racing meet ...... Rollout of table game rules and regulations on Gaming Commission agenda ...... Census Bureau: uninsured rate for adults under 65 decreased in 71 percent of nation's counties from 2014 to 2015 ...... House set on Wednesday to take up annual bill to fund local road repairs ...... UMass Lowell adjunct faculty to discuss pay and benefit issues during April 3 town hall in Lowell ...... State awards $20 million to fund affordable housing projects in six cities ...... ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Wednesday at 11 a.m.
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Thursday at 11 a.m.

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com

Andy Metzger, Reporter
metzger@statehousenews.com

Matt Murphy, Reporter
mmurphy@statehousenews.com

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service