... Holyoke, New Bedford police departments, Essex sheriff among new P.A.A.R.I. Recovery Corp members ...... Sanders for president supporters launch Massachusetts campaign network ...... New Bedford charter bill causes stir at informal House session, which Hawkins halts with quorum call ...... Medford mayor knocks "major decrease" in education aid under state budget proposals ...... In committee testimony, Cullinane says majority of House supports wage theft bill ...... With summer around the corner, lawmakers still working on local road and bridge repair bill ...... WCRI study examines impact of workers compensation prices on health outcomes ...... Senate sticks by Ways and Means language directing UMass to freeze tuition and fees ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Thursday at 11 a.m. (informal)
Senate:

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Chris Lisinski, Reporter
clisinski@statehousenews.com
@ChrisLisinski

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Martha King, Director of External Relations
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Mass. Political Almanac

David Art, Editor
617-992-8253 | dart@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service